





EUROPEAN LE MANS SERIES 4 Hours of Mugello 26th - 29th September 2024

From: The Stewards Bulletin No. 3

To: Team Managers Date: 29 September 2024

Due to the interruption of the Race under the Red flag, the Stewards decided to extend the Race duration by 20 minutes and adjust the driving time for all the drivers. (Art.13.2.2 of 2024 ELMS Sporting Regulations)

Attached find the document with the new driving times to be respected.

Tomas Kunc

Chairman of the Stewards

Michael Schwägerl

International Steward

G. Adriano Gardini

National Steward

Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	Р	Jonathan ADAM	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min- 01-27-52-Max: None I organ HANAFIN		Marin DEBBY	1	
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Pedro PERINO	Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Kai ASKEY	В	Alexander BUKHANTSOV	H	
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	P	Davide RIGON	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Riccardo PERA	В	Michael WAINWRIGHT	LMGT3	
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	G	Michelle GATTING	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Rahel FREY	В	Sarah BOVY		85 Iron Dames
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	P	Alessio ROVERA	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Matthieu VAXIVIERE	В	François PERRODO	LMP2 Pro/Am	83 AF Corse
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Bent VISCAAL	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None René BINDER	В	Giorgio RODA	LMP2 Pro/Am	Proton Competition
Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Ben TUCK	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Jason HART	В	Scott NOBLE	LMGT3	66 JMW Motorsport
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Arthur LECLERC	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Charles MILESI	S	Manuel MALDONADO	LMP2	65 Panis Racing
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	P	Andrea CALDARELLI	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Axcil JEFFERIES	В	Hiroshi HAMAGUCHI	LMGT3	63 Iron Lynx
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	G	Julien ANDLAUER	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Matteo CRESSONI	В	Claudio SCHIAVONI	LMGT3	60 Proton Competition
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	G	Valentin HASSE CLOT	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Casper STEVENSON	В	Derek DEBOER	LMGT3	59 Racing Spirit of Leman
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	1	Daniel SERRA	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Esteban MASSON	В	Takeshi KIMURA	LMGT3	57 Kessel Racing
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	G	Matthew GRIFFIN	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None David PEREL	В	Duncan CAMERON	LMGT3	55 Spirit of Race
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	G	Nicolas VARRONE	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Emmanuel COLLARD	В	Charles-Henri SAMANI	LMGT3	AF Corse
Min: 00:39:03-Max: 01:13:13	P	Nicklas NIELSEN	Min: 00:43:56-Max: None	S	Min: 01:27:52-Max: None Conrad LAURSEN	В	Johnny LAURSEN	LMGT3	50 Formula Racing
Min: 00:58:55-Max: None	F	Frederik VESTI	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Ferdinand HABSBURG	S	Carl BENNETT	LMP2	47 COOL Racing
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Tom DILLMANN	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Vladislav LOMKO	S	Schastian ALVAREZ	LMP2	Competition
Min: 00:58:55-Max: None	F	Ritomo MIYATA	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Malthe JAKOBSEN	S	Lorenzo FLUXA	LMP2	37 COOL Racing
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Matthieu LAHAYE	Min: 00:39:03-Max: None		Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Jean-Baptiste LAHAYE	В	Louis STERN	LMP3	35 Ultimate
Min: 00:58:55-Max: None	F	Luca GHIOTTO	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None		Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Clément NOVALAK	S		LMP2	34 Inter Europol Competition
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Antoine DOQUIN	Min: 00:48:49-Max: None	В	Min: 00:48:49-Max: None Jean-Ludovic FOUBERT	В	Jacques WOLFF	LMP3	Racing Spirit of Leman
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	James ALLEN	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	ER G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Jean-Baptiste SIMMENAUER	S	Niels KOOLEN	LMP2	30 Duqueine Team
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Grégoire SAUCY	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Mathias BECHE	В	Rodrigo SALES	LMP2 Pro/Am	29 Richard Mille by TDS
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Job VAN UITERT	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Reshad DE GERUS	S		LMP2	28 IDEC Sport
		-	Min: 00:58:35-Max: 01:57:10	P	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None William STEVENS	S	Benjamin PEDERSEN	LMP2	Nielsen Racing
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	P	Alexander LYNN	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Olli CALDWELL	S	Matthias KAISER	LMP2	25 Algarve Pro Racing
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	۳	Nicholas YELLOLY	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Colin NOBLE	В	John FALB	LMP2 Pro/Am	Nielsen Racing
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	P	Paul DI RESTA	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Fabio SCHERER			LMP2	United Autosports
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Benjamin HANLEY	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Marino SATO		Filip UGRAN	LMP2	United Autosports
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	10	Oliver JARVIS	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Andrew MEYRICK	В	Daniel SCHNEIDER	LMP2 Pro/Am	United Autosports
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Alex QUINN	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Richard BRADLEY	В	Kriton LENTOUDIS	LMP2 Pro/Am	20 Algarve Pro Racing
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Tristan VAUTIER	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	S	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Raphaël NARAC	В	Georgios KOLOVOS	LMP2 Pro/Am	19 Team Virage
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None		Manuel ESPIRITO SANTO	Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Cédric OLTRAMARE		Miguel CRISTÓVÃO	LMP3	COOL Racing
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Gael JULIEN	Min: 00:48:49-Max: None	В	Min: 00:48:49-Max: None Nick ADCOCK	В	Michael JENSEN	LMP3	RLR M Sport
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	P	Robert KUBICA	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Louis DELÉTRAZ	S		LMP2	
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Oscar TUNJO	Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Leonard WEISS		Torsten KRATZ	LMP3	WTM by Rinaldi Racing
			Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Adam ALI	В	Matthew Richard BELL	LMP3	Eurointernational
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	P	Patrick PILET	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Stéphane RICHELMI	S	EN	LMP2	
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	P	Matteo CAIROLI	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	S	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Maceo CAPIETTO		Jonas RIED	LMP2	roton
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Gillian HENRION	Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Bernardo PINHEIRO	В			
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Bailey VOISIN	Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Daniel ALI		James DAYSON	LMP3	
Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Guilherme OLIVEIRA	Min: 00:39:03-Max: None	S	Min: 01:42:31-Max: None Wyatt BRICHACEK	В		LMP3	DKR Engineering
Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	G	Laurents HÖRR	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None	S	Min: 00:58:35-Max: None Cem BOLUKBASI	В	Andres LATORRE CANON	LMP2 Pro/Am	DKR Engineering
				-	DI TIMO		C11101 1	Campo	TANT